Precision Flight Team

Promoting Aviation Safety and Airmanship Through Competition



Our National Competitors

Cody Coker (President)
Jon-Mical Hodge (Vice President)
David Dreher (Treasurer)
Zach Kelly
Bryce Jarrell
Cade DeLoach
Caleb Fortes
Dylan Trahan
Glenn Robichaux
John Paul
Kenneth Combs
Max Evanoff
Michael Palumbo
Will Plutto

Upcoming Events

Barksdale Defenders of Liberty Air Show

March 25th - 26th @ Barksdale AFB

KMNE Wings & Wheels fly in

April 8th @ Minden LA

Girls in Aviation Day

April 15th @ Ruston regional airport

National Safecon Competition

May 7th - 13th